<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: my bride is a winner</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.deancameron.com/2006/04/10/my-bride-is-a-winner/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.deancameron.com/2006/04/10/my-bride-is-a-winner/</link>
	<description>Hey! You&#039;re that guy!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 07 Nov 2010 06:14:50 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: dh</title>
		<link>http://www.deancameron.com/2006/04/10/my-bride-is-a-winner/comment-page-1/#comment-44</link>
		<dc:creator>dh</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Apr 2006 00:24:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.deancameron.com/uncategorized/my-bride-is-a-winner/#comment-44</guid>
		<description>Hi Dean - is it just me or it that Just for Laughs website shit beyond words?  I can&#039;t find anything on there about spamscam or on a number of comediens I know are performing this summer; maybe it&#039;s too soon for them to give details, but if that&#039;s the case why are they inviting people to buy tickets?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Dean &#8211; is it just me or it that Just for Laughs website shit beyond words?  I can&#8217;t find anything on there about spamscam or on a number of comediens I know are performing this summer; maybe it&#8217;s too soon for them to give details, but if that&#8217;s the case why are they inviting people to buy tickets?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

